Presse

Welcome to the press section:

Please download texts and images here.

For the purpose of covering the expositions, these contents may be published with full mention of the image source.

The rights to the images remain with the artists unless otherwise specified.

RuhrResidents 2018: press information 13.09.2018

GO

Vienne Chan / www.viennechan.info
Duisburg → Kroatien – Zagreb

Jan Lemitz
Duisburg → Südkorea – Seoul

Viviane Lennert
Bochum → Marokko – Marrakesch

Marian Mayland / www.marianmayland.de
Bochum → Deutschland – Hamburg

Tania Reinicke / www.taniareinicke.de
Gelsenkirchen → China – Shenzhen

Maximilian Schneider / www.maximilianschneider.info
Essen → Europa

Kristin Trüb / www.kristintrueb.de
Dortmund → USA – Texas

Daniela Risch / www.filiale43.de
Essen → Belgien – Brüssel

RETURN

Kristin Wenzel / www.kristinwenzel.com
Bukarest → Recklinghausen

 

Photos: Roland Baege

Graphic design: KoeperHerfurth


Start of the RuhrResidence 2017: press information 7.7.2017

RuhrResidents 2017:  press information 11.09.2017

GO

Lisa Domin / www.lisadomin.com

Dortmund → Belgien – Neutral-Morsesnet

Sebastian Forkarth / www.sebastianforkarth.de

Dortmund → Nordirak – Autonome Region Kurdistan

Alexander Luna / https://alexanderluna.exposure.co

Essen → Peru – Huaráz

Mira Mann

Bochum → Frankreich – Pyrenäen

Denise Ritter / www.gegenort.co

Dortmund → Deutschland – Saarland

Julia Sellmann / www.juliasellmann.com

Dortmund → Indien

Esther Manon Siddiquie / www.esthermanonsiddiquie.de

Bochum → USA – New York

Lena von Goedeke / www.vongoedeke.com

Duibsurg → Norwegen – Vesterålen

RETURN

Martin Schepers / www.martinschepers.de

Berlin →  Bochum/Dortmund

 

Photos: Roland Baege

Graphic design: KoeperHerfurth

 


Start of the RuhrResidence 2016: press information 8.9.2016

RuhrResidents: press information 30.9.2016

go

Axel Braun

Essen → Niederlande

Marta Colombo

Essen → Italien – Mailand

Andreas Golinski

Essen → Italien – Mailand

Nicola Gördes

Dormund → USA – Washington D.C.

Heike Kandalowski

Essen → Griechenland – Athen

Peter Strickmann

Bochum → Peru – Chavín de Huántar

Adriane Wachholz

Dortmund → Deutschland – Berlin/ Chemnitz/ bayerische Pfalz

Katrin Wegemann

Herten → Island

RETURN

Stefano Cagol

Italien – Trient → Kunsthaus Essen

Jorn Ebner

Berlin → Künstlerhaus Dortmund e.V.

Photos: Roland Baege

Graphic design:KoeperHerfurth

logoleiste-rr2016